Workers’ Compensation

Quality care for the worker andcontrol over district funds

Workers’ Compensation Adjusting Staff

Below find the Workers’ Compensation Adjusting Staff.

Executive Director

Name Phone Email
Gabriel Rodriguez 661-636-4422 garodriguez@siscschools.org

Coordinator

Name Phone Email
Rich Cameron 661-636-4426 ricameron@siscschools.org

Claims Supervisor Unit I

Name Phone Email
Miriam Sanchez 661-636-4427 misanchez@siscschools.org

Claims Examiner

Name Phone Email
Rosita Allen 661-636-4429 roallen@siscschools.org
Shannon Hankins 661-636-4491 shhankins@siscschools.org
Marilyn Locey 661-636-4281 malocey@siscschools.org
Leslie Lund 661-636-4282 lelund@siscschools.org
Desiree Perry 661-636-4876 deperry@siscschools.org
Laurel Powell 661-636-4490 lapowell@siscschools.org
Cheryl Slomian 661-636-4250 chslomian@siscschools.org
Aaron Whitehead 661-636-4891 aawhitehead@siscschools.org

Claims Supervisor Unit II

Name Phone Email
Maria Navarro 661-636-4875 manavarro@siscschools.org

Claims Examiner

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Archibald-Millsap 661-636-4872 remillsap@siscschools.org
Amber Austin 661-636-4872 amaustin@siscschools.org
Elizabeth Blattenberg 661-636-4586 elblattenberg@siscschools.org
Michelle Carmona 661-636-4510 micarmona@siscschools.org
Yesenia Madrigal 661-636-4207 yealmadrigal@siscschools.org
Elizabeth Pereyra 661-636-4850 elpereyra@siscschools.org
Tanya Winston 661-636-4204 tawinston@siscschools.org

Fax Number – 1-661-636-4721

Our Philosophy – “Schools Helping Schools”

Our Goal is to provide the best coverage and service to our members while keeping costs affordable and stable.

SISC is a Joint Powers Authority administered by the Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office, Mary C. Barlow, Superintendent

SISC

2000 K Street Bakersfield, CA 93301

661.636.4710

661.636.4156