Schools Helping Schools

Building relationships to deliver innovative coverage
and services

Staff Directory

Below find the SISC Staff Directory.

Name Phone Email
Jasmine Borrero 661-636-4511 jaborrero@siscschools.org
Kristy Comstock 661-636-4682 krcomstock@siscschools.org
Toni Dewing 661-636-4710 todewing@siscschools.org
Laurie Swan 661-636-4887 laswan@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Simi Becerra 661-636-4605 sibecerra@siscschools.org
Carmen Gonzales 661-636-4416 cagonzales@siscschools.org
Megan Hanson 661-636-4411 mehanson@siscschools.org
Felipe Reyes 661-636-4589 fereyes@siscschools.org
Nancy Russo 661-636-4654 narusso@siscschools.org
Maggee Valencia 661-636-4412 mvalencia@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Rosita Allen 661-636-4429 roallen@siscschools.org
Amber Austin 661-636-4447 amaustin@siscschools.org
Liz Blattenberg 661-636-4586 elblattenberg@siscschools.org
Leanna Bonilla 661-636-4740 lebonilla@siscschools.org
Jimmie Brooks 661-636-4685 jibrooks@siscschools.org
Rich Cameron 661-636-4426 ricameron@siscschools.org
Michelle Carmona 661-636-4874 micarmona@siscschools.org
Makenna Crane 661-636-4874 macrane@siscschools.org
Shannon Hankins 661-636-4491 shhankins@siscschools.org
Teresa Johnson 661-636-4873 tejohnson@siscschools.org
Valerie Lewis 661-636-4489 valewis@siscschools.org
Marilyn Locey 661-636-4281 malocey@siscschools.org
Leslie Lund 661-636-4282 lelund@siscschools.org
Yesenia Madrigal 661-636-4207 yemadrigal@siscschools.org
Jenna Martin 661-636-4872 jemartin@siscschools.org
Rebecca Millsap 661-636-4514 remillsap@siscschools.org
Maria Navarro 661-636-4875 manavarro@siscschools.org
Maria Ortiz 661-636-4718 maortiz@siscschools.org
Elizabeth Pereyra 661-636-4850 elpereyra@siscschools.org
Marcy Perez 661-636-4695 maperez@siscschools.org
Desiree Perry 661-636-4876 deperry@siscschools.org
Laurel Powell 661-636-4490 lapowell@siscschools.org
Anna Rubio 661-636-4256 anrubio@siscschools.org
Miriam Sanchez 661-636-4427 misanchez@siscschools.org
Lourdes Santamaria 661-636-4458 losantamaria@siscschools.org
Matt Scott 661-636-4590 mscott@siscschools.org
Cheryl Slomian 661-636-4250 chslomian@siscschools.org
Blanca Solano-Gonzalez 661-636-4479 blsolanogonzales@siscschools.org
Estreya Venegas 661-636-4797 esvenegas@siscschools.org
Aaron Whitehead 661-636-4891 aawhitehead@siscschools.org
Tanya Winston 661-636-4204 tawinston@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Lilia Beck 661-636-4495 libeck@siscschools.org
Ryan Bourget 661-636-4606 rybourget@siscschools.org
Roxann Dailey-Webb 661-636-4848 rodailey@siscschools.org
Angel Garcia 661-636-4786 angarcia@siscschools.org
Shelby Gonzales 661-636-4604 shgonzales@siscschools.org
Kerri Jones 661-636-4376 kejones@siscschools.org
Randye Rogers 661-636-4607 rarogers@siscschools.org
Hilda Tabora 661-636-4694 hitabora@siscschools.org
Ty Taylor 661-636-4601 tytaylor@siscschools.org
Pat Tumbarello 805-929-5950 patumbarello@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Deborah Jackson 661-636-4206 dejackson@siscschools.org
Elsa Lara 661-636-4736 ellara@siscschools.org
Jahna Lewis 661-636-4871 jalewis@siscschools.org
Sabrina Moten 661-636-4414 samoten@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Cristina Arias 661-636-4214 crarias@siscschools.org
Alex Brum 661-636-4234 albrum@siscschools.org
Armando Cabrera 661-636-4608 arcabrera@siscschools.org
Connie Cervantes 661-636-4727 cocervantes@siscschools.org
Cassady Clifton 661-636-4669 caclifton@siscschools.org
Denise Faz 661-636-4869 defaz@siscschools.org
Chelsy Heckmann 661-636-4576 chheckmann@siscschools.org
Nicole Henry 661-636-4713 nihenry@siscschools.org
Robert Hunter 661-636-4086 rohunter@siscschools.org
Mallory Kilmer 661-636-4373 makilmer@siscschools.org
Kristin Koehler 661-636-4396 krkoehler@siscschools.org
Christina Lele’a 661-636-4394 chlelea@siscschools.org
Kim Lyon 661-636-4304 kilyon@siscschools.org
Lisa Macias 661-636-4829 limacias@siscschools.org
Eleanor Maldonado 661-636-4307 elmaldonado@siscschools.org
Karen Morovich 661-636-4622 kamorovich@siscschools.org
Morgan Myers 661-636-4413 momyers@siscschools.org
Lola Nickell 661-636-4533 lonickell@siscschools.org
Lauri Phillips 661-636-4711 laphillips@siscschools.org
Maria Pierce 661-636-4397 mapierce@siscschools.org
Alisha Ramirez 661-636-4626 alramirez@siscschools.org
Irma Rocha 661-636-4512 irrocha@siscschools.org
Isabel Sanchez 661-636-4651 issanchez@siscschools.org
Shawna Smith 661-636-4508 shsmith@siscschools.org
Janeyle Thomas 661-636-4341 jathomas@siscschools.org
Bobbie Wellwood 661-636-4221 bowellwood@siscschools.org
Kimberly Winn 661-636-4790 kiwinn@siscschools.org
Name Phone Email
Tom Belardes 661-636-4222 tobelardes@siscschools.org
Eric Covey 661-636-4338 ercovey@siscschools.org
Roy Marchetti 661-636-4777 romarchetti@siscschools.org
Bhanu Ravuri 661-636-4765 bhravuri@siscschools.org
Vinay Talla 661-636-4159 vitalla@siscschools.org

Our Philosophy – “Schools Helping Schools”

Our Goal is to provide the best coverage and service to our members while keeping costs affordable and stable.

SISC is a Joint Powers Authority administered by the Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office, Mary C. Barlow, Superintendent

SISC

2000 K Street Bakersfield, CA 93301

661.636.4710

661.636.4156