Schools Helping Schools

Providing schools with a stable long term insurance solution

Staff Directory

Below find the SISC Staff Directory.

Administrative Staff

Name Phone Email
Jenna Martin 661-636-4511 jezuniga@kern.org
Kristy Comstock 661-636-4682 krcomstock@kern.org
Laurie Swan 661-636-4887 laswan@kern.org
Maggee Valencia 661-636-4710 mvalencia@kern.org

Finance

Name Phone Email
Kelly French 661-636-4808 kefrench@kern.org
Carmen Gonzales 661-636-4416 cagonzales@kern.org
Megan Hanson 661-636-4411 mehanson@kern.org
Lynn LaValley 661-636-4602 lylavalley@kern.org
Simi Pathak 661-636-4589 sipathak@kern.org
Nancy Russo 661-636-4654 narusso@kern.org
Yolanda Villarreal 661-636-4412 yovillarreal@kern.org

Workers’ Compensation

Name Phone Email
Yesenia Alcantar 661-636-4207 yealcantar@kern.org
Rosita Allen 661-636-4872 roallen@kern.org
Amber Austin 661-636-4874 amaustin@kern.org
Liz Blattenberg 661-636-4586 elblattenberg@kern.org
Leanna Bonilla 661-636-4740 lebonilla@kern.org
Rich Cameron 661-636-4426 ricameron@kern.org
Michelle Carmona 661-636-4510 micarmona@kern.org
Pete Cook 661-636-4509 pecook@kern.org
Donna Edge 661-636-4786 doedge@kern.org
Raeleen Gunter 661-636-4458 ragunter@kern.org
Angela Green 661-636-4479 angreen@kern.org
Shannon Hankins 661-636-4491 shhankins@kern.org
Christian Hootman 661-636-4205 chhootman@kern.org
Teresa Johnson 661-636-4873 tejohnson@kern.org
Valerie Lewis 661-636-4489 valewis@kern.org
Marilyn Locey 661-636-4281 malocey@kern.org
Leslie Lund 661-636-4282 lelund@kern.org
Shannon McClure 661-636-4532 shmcclure@kern.org
Maria Navarro 661-636-4875 manavarro@kern.org
Allison Ohama 661-636-4447 alohama@kern.org
Maria Ortiz 661-636-4718 maortiz@kern.org
Steve Parnell 661-636-4429 stparnell@kern.org
Elizabeth Pereyra 661-636-4850 elpereyra@kern.org
Marcy Perez 661-636-4695 maperez@kern.org
Desiree Perry 661-636-4876 deperry@kern.org
Carol Pierce 661-636-4512 capierce@kern.org
Cindy Piercy 661-636-4514 cipiercy@kern.org
Laurel Powell 661-636-4490 lapowell@kern.org
Cesilia Ramos 661-636-4256 ceramos@kern.org
Miriam Sanchez 661-636-4427 misanchez@kern.org
Lourdes Santamaria 661-636-4221 losantamaria@kern.org
Matt Scott 661-636-4590 mscott@kern.org
Cheryl Slomian 661-636-4250 chslomian@kern.org
Susan Spears 661-636-4891 suspears@kern.org
Tanya Winston 661-636-4204 tawinston@kern.org

Property & Liability

Name Phone Email
Lilia Beck 661-636-4495 libeck@kern.org
Ryan Bourget 661-636-4606 rybourget@kern.org
Roxann Dailey-Webb 661-636-4848 rodailey@kern.org
Shelby Gonzales 661-636-4604 shgonzales@kern.org
Kerri Jones 661-636-4376 kejones@kern.org
Randye Rogers 661-636-4607 rarogers@kern.org
Hilda Tabora 661-636-4694 hitabora@kern.org
Joe Singletary 661-636-4605 josingletary@kern.org
Ty Taylor 661-636-4601 tytaylor@kern.org
Pat Tumbarello 805-929-5950 patumbarello@kern.org

Student Insurance

Name Phone Email
Deborah Jackson 661-636-4206 dejackson@kern.org
Elsa Lara 661-636-4736 ellara@kern.org
Jahna Lewis 661-636-4871 jalewis@kern.org
Duncan Low 661-636-4863 dulow@kern.org
Sabrina Moten 661-636-4414 samoten@kern.org

Health Benefits

Name Phone Email
Cristina Arias 661-636-4394 crarias@kern.org
Alex Brum 661-636-4234 albrum@kern.org
Armando Cabrera 661-636-4608 arcabrera@kern.org
Connie Cervantes 661-636-4727 cocervantes@kern.org
Connie Darbyshire 661-636-4307 codarbyshire@kern.org
Heather Clark 661-636-4533 heclark@kern.org
Hilda Tapia 661-636-4651 hitapia@kern.org
Shondra Goss 661-636-4790 shgoss@kern.org
Nicole Henry 661-636-4713 nihenry@kern.org
Robert Hunter 661-636-4086 rohunter@kern.org
Kristin Koehler 661-636-4396 krkoehler@kern.org
Christina Lele’a 661-636-4457 chlelea@kern.org
Kim Lyon 661-636-4304 kilyon@kern.org
Lisa Macias 661-636-4829 limacias@kern.org
Eleanor Maldonado 661-636-4410 elmaldonado@kern.org
Karen Morovich 661-636-4622 kamorovich@kern.org
Lola Nickell 661-636-4669 lonickell@kern.org
Lauri Phillips 661-636-4711 laphillips@kern.org
Maria Pierce 661-636-4397 mapierce@kern.org
Denise Puente 661-636-4869 depuente@kern.org
Alisha Ramirez 661-636-4626 alramirez@kern.org
Sonia Rodriguez 661-636-4508 srodriguez@kern.org
Gracie Sanchez 661-636-4341 grsanchez@kern.org
Bobbie Wellwood 661-636-4214 bowellwood@kern.org
Kimberly Winn 661-636-4413 kiwinn@kern.org

Information Systems

Name Phone Email
Tom Belardes 661-636-4222 tobelardes@kern.org
Eric Covey 661-636-4338 ercovey@kern.org

Our Philosophy – “Schools Helping Schools”

Our Goal is to provide the best coverage and service to our members while keeping costs affordable and stable.

SISC is a Joint Powers Authority administered by the Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office Mary C. Barlow, Superintendent

SISC

2000 K Street Bakersfield, CA 93301

661.636.4710

661.636.4156