Property & Liability

We believe our coverage is the broadest in the marketplace

Staff Directory

Fax Number – 1-661-636-4868

Claims Adjuster

Name Phone Email
Ryan Bourget 661-636-4606 rybourget@kern.org
Roxann Dailey-Webb 661-636-4848 rodailey@kern.org
Hilda Tabora 661-636-4206 hitabora@kern.org
Ty Taylor 661-636-4601 tytaylor@kern.org
Pat Tumbarello 805-929-5950 patumbarello@kern.org

Safety and Loss Control Specialist

Name Phone Email
Kerri Jones 661-636-4376 kejones@kern.org
Randye Rogers 661-636-4607 rarogers@kern.org
Joe Singletary 661-636-4605 josingletary@kern.org

Student Insurance Claims Examiner

Fax Number – 1-661-636-4418

Name Phone Email
Elsa Lara (A-F) 661-636-4736 ellara@kern.org
Deborah Jackson (G-O) 661-636-4206 dejackson@kern.org
Sabrina Moten (P-Z) 661-636-4414 samoten@kern.org

Claims Assistant

Name Phone Email
Jahna Lewis 661-636-4871 jalewis@kern.org

Our Philosophy – “Schools Helping Schools”

Our Goal is to provide the best coverage and service to our members while keeping costs affordable and stable.

SISC is a Joint Powers Authority administered by the Kern County Superintendent of Schools Office Mary C. Barlow, Superintendent

SISC

2000 K Street Bakersfield, CA 93301

661.636.4710

661.636.4156